Skip to content

Locations

1
1


GAVLAK Palm Beach is currently open:
Tuesday - Sunday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm.

2

Palm Beach
340 Royal Poinciana Way, Suite M334
Palm Beach, FL 33480

T: +1 561-833-0583
 

For directions click here
For an area map click here

3
3


Gavlak Los Angeles is currently open by appointment only. 
Schedule a visit now.

4

Los Angeles
1700 South Santa Fe Avenue, Suite 440
Los Angeles, CA 90021

T: +1 323-467-5700
Book Appointment

For directions click here
For an area map click here

For press inquiries
Press@gavlakgallery.com​

For other inquiries
Info@gavlakgallery.com

WE DO NOT ACCEPT ARTIST SUBMISSIONS

Galleries will be closed:
New Year’s Day
Independence Day
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day
Easter Sunday
Labor Day


Follow Us
 
            

Sarah Gavlak
Owner | Contact
 

John J. McGurk
Director
 | Palm Beach
john@gavlakgallery.com

Nicole Bennett
Registrar | Palm Beach
nicole@gavlakgallery.com

 

 

Sarah Lewiecki
Communications | Los Angeles
slewiecki@gavlakgallery.com

 

Rakeem Cunningham
Gallery Manager | Los Angeles
rakeem@gavlakgallery.com

Back To Top